Yung Druid

Yung Druid


LP (clear vinyl)

Totem Cat Records / Totem 030

London based, ‘70s inspired Stoner Rock band YUNG DRUID have unleashed their self-titled debut album. Available on clear vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

In stock


1. Take Me To Your Dealer
2. Sleepy Eyes (Sonic THC)
3. Underneath The Aching Sky
4. Lung
5. Went Into A Wooden Room
6. Morning Come

Additional information