Go Nowhere


LP+CD (transparent), comes in a PVC bag.

WOOD1CGR071 / Crispin Glover Records

Featuring Hallvard Gaardlos (also of Spidergawd and Orango)

In stock


1. Got Me Wrong
2. Dead Set
3. All In My Head
4. Wild Eyes
5. Luck’s Gone Bad
6. Dust Bowl
7. Set Me Free
8. Long Gone
9. No Shining Light
10. Go Nowhere

Additional information