White Tundra

White Tundra


LP (clear vinyl)

AGCR2302LP / All Good Clean Records

White Tundra’s eponymous first LP seeps out of the northern marshes in the wake of their 2021 single “Honningfella”. The album journeys through heavy atmospheric melodies, across the dusty tundra and through murky woods. White Tundra stays true to their earlier material’s orientation with accentuating pace and room for each track.

This album is in presale and will ship shortly before release date of October 27, 2023. 

In stock


  1. Erwachen…
  2. Of The Earth
  3. Find You
  4. Addicted
  5. Space Wars
  6. Third Floor
  7. Fra Askeskog
  8. Byting

Additional information