We Hunt Buffalo

Head Smashed In


LP (green)

FUZZLP030 Fuzzorama Records

We Hunt Buffalo are a three-piece band who ably match the creature they proudly claim to seek, in every way. Head Smashed In is their third album, following the bluesy “We Hunt Buffalo”, where the band initially displayed their groovy riff writing talent.

Out of stock


1. Heavy Low
2. Angler Must Die
3. Prophecy Wins
4. Get In The Van
5. The Giants Causeway
6. Anxious Children
7. God Games

Additional information