The Sonic Dawn

Enter The Mirage


LP (blue)

HPS 152 / Heavy Psych Sounds

Danish psych rock of the highest order! Enter the Mirage is The Sonic Dawn’s fourth full-length, and was created to have the same energy as the band’s psychedelic live concerts. The album’s overall theme is freedom. It is about visions that may seem too distant to be real, but only those who take the trip will ever really find out. Blue vinyl, limited to 600 copies.

Out of stock


1. Young Love, Old Hate
2. Hits of Acid
3. Loose Ends
4. Children of the Night
5. Shape Shifter
6. Enter the Mirage
7. Soul Sacrifice
8. Join the Dead
9. Sun Drifter
10. UFO

Additional information

You may also like…