The Pink Moon

Let The Devil Take Tomorrow


BEAT2CGR 067 / Crispin Glover Records

The Pink Moon is a psychedelic garage-rockband from Trondheim, formed in 2013. The band currently consists of primary songwriter and core member Morten Kristiansen (vocals, guitar), Øyvind Holm (bass), Even Granås (drums), Mathias Nylenna (guitar) and Lars Gullichsen (keyboards).

In stock


1. Ball And Chain
2. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
3. Bloodline
4. Heartbreaker
5. Rag Out
6. Last Mistake
7. Temptation
8. Where You Gonna Go
9. Parrotpunk
10. C’Mon

Additional information