The Notwist

Vertigo Days


2LP (black)

MORR180 / Morr Music

The first album in seven years for The Notwist, one of Germany’s most iconic independent groups. Their music has long been open-minded and exploratory, but from its engrossing structure, through its combination of melancholy pop, clangorous electronics, hypnotic Krautrock and driftwork ballads, to its international musical guests, Vertigo Days is both a new step for The Notwist, and a reminder of just how singular they’ve always been. Colored vinyl is sold out, black vinyl is on it’s way.

Out of stock


  1. Al Norte
  2. Into Love / Stars
  3. Exit Strategy To Myself
  4. Where You Find Me
  5. Ship feat. Saya
  6. Loose Ends
  7. Into The Ice Age feat. Angel Bat Dawid
  8. Oh Sweet Fire feat. Ben LaMar Gay
  9. Ghost
  10. Sans Soleil
  11. Night’s Too Dark
  12. *stars*
  13. Al Sur feat. Juana Molina
  14. Into Love Again feat. Zayaendo

Additional information

You may also like…