The Notwist

The Notwist - 30 Years Special Edition


LP (black/gold vinyl)

Subway Records

This new anniversary version of the Notwist’s debut comes on beautiful black/gold vinyl with 350g. screenprinted cover, screenprint of the first tour poster motif and original press photo on polaroid.


Only 1 left in stock


  1. Is It Fear?
  2. Bored
  3. Winter
  4. Crack It Open
  5. Be Reckless
  6. K. Das Devil
  7. One Wasted
  8. Agenda
  9. I’ve Not Forgotten You
  10. M. Del Terror
  11. Seasons
  12. Think For Yourself
  13. Nothing Like You

Additional information