The Flaming Lips

American Head


2LP (tri-color vinyl)

Bella Union / BELLA1052V

American Head is the best and most consistent studio album from The Flaming Lips since the release of their most successful brace of albums The Soft Bulletin & Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots. Similar to those albums, the 13 songs on American Head are classically structured and feature the same sonic and production qualities.

Out of stock


1. Will You Return / When You Come Down
2. Watching The Lightbugs Glow
3. Flowers Of Neptune 6
4. Dinosaurs On The Mountain
5. At The Movies On Quaaludes
6. Mother I’ve Taken LSD
7. Brother Eye
8. You N Me Sellin’ Weed
9. Mother Please Don’t Be Sad
10. When We Die When We’re High
11. Assassins Of Youth
12. God And The Policeman
13. My Religion Is You

Additional information

You may also like…