Tau & The Drones Of Praise


Original price was: €22,00.Current price is: €17,50.

LP (black)

GB129-LP / Glitterbeat

The kaleidoscopic third album from Seán Mulrooney and his Ireland meets Berlin ensemble. Ecstatic folk-psych that fully embraces the natural world and living ancestry, through joyful experimentation and deeply rooted sonics. An inspired soundscape that echoes eclectic and eccentric atmospheres: traditional Irish folk, outsider pop, global sacred music and drone rock.
Features guests from Tindersticks & Clannad!

In stock


1. It Is Right to Give Drones and Praise
2. The Sixth Sun
3. Thunder Thunder Hummingbird
4. Na Heilimintí
5. Ceol ón Chré
6. Bandia
7. Ériu
8. Hope

Additional information