Sula Bassana

Dark Days


2LP (red)

ST1204 / Sulatron Records

Dark Days is six tracks of psychedelic acid-drenched heavy stoner rock of the highest order, mostly instrumental with a lot of fuzzed-out guitars, swirling organ, synths, Mellotron, and some occasional muted vocals, all buried in powerful atmospherics. The re-issue is limited to 500 copies on red vinyl.

Out of stock


1. Underground
2. Departure
3. Surrealistic Journey
4. Dark Days
5. Bright Nights
6. Arriving Nowhere

Additional information