The Santa Ana


SURF6CGR 077 / Crispin Glover Records

As sure as the seasons change, springtime has turned into new-album-season for Norway’s Sugarfoot. “The Santa Ana” is the band’s fourth album, released exactly one year after 2016’s “Different Stars”. Transparent red double vinyl plus CD.

In stock


1. The Nightingale
2. All Dried Up
3. Repossessed Blues
4. Hungry Man
5. Schmogne
6. My Buzzing Telephone
7. Blisters On My Mind
8. Already Counting
9. Coastal Postcard
10. Snakes And Ladders
11. Cog In Your Wheel
12. Mighty Pharaoh
13. Santa Ana (Hats off to Shakey)

Additional information