Stina Stjern's Numbness

plays Stina Stjern vs. Motorpsycho


2LP (3-sided, one black and one white vinyl)

Mind-blowing interpretations of songs from Motorpsycho’s early days, executed par excellence by Stina Stjern and musicians from the Norwegian University Of Science and Technology.

Limited to 400 copies on black & white double vinyl.
NO SALES TO NORWAY, SORRY. This album is on presale! Release date is August 31 and LPs will be shipped shortly before that date.

Out of stock


  1. Come On In (Demon Box)
  2. `s Numbness (Blissard)
  3. Junior (Demon Box)
  4. Leave It Like That (Timothy’s Monster)
  5. Another Ugly Tune (Another Ugly EP)
  6. Wearing Yr Smell (Timothy’s Monster)
  7. Sinful, Wind-Borne (Blissard)

Additional information