Stian Westerhus & Maja S. K. Ratkje

All Losses Are Restored


LP+CD (blood red)

AVON1CGR152 / Crispin Glover Records

Stian Westerhus and Maja S. K. Ratkje – who are usually associated in the Norwegian music scene with effect pedals, samplers, amplifiers and computers at three digit decibel levels – surprisingly put aside all things electric and performed an acoustic set at Oslo Jazz Festival in 2019. All Losses Are Restored is an album consisting of six new songs, all composed by Ratkje and Westerhus, featuring lyrics solely built upon Shakespeare’s body of work.
180gr. blood red vinyl including CD.

Sorry, no sales to Norway.

In stock


  1. The Gravedigger
  2. All Losses Are Restored
  3. Verona
  4. Walking Shadow
  5. That Time Of Year
  6. Thou Blind Fool

Additional information

You may also like…