LP+CD (limited edition/standard edition)

VODU16CGR126 / Crispin Glover Records

Finally here, after the band’s longest hibernation season ever! Recorded and mixed in Soergarden Studios September 2020. This is the first Spidergawd album featuring Brynjar Takle Ohr on co-lead guitar.

The limited edition comes on 180gr. gold vinyl with a screenprinted PVC sleeve including CD. The standard edition comes on gold/purple mixed vinyl including CD.

Sorry, no sales to Norway.


  1.  Oceanchild
  2. At Rainbow’s End
  3. The Running Man
  4. Into The Deep Serene
  5. Prototype Design
  6. Yours Truly
  7. Narcissus Eye
  8. Morning Star

Additional information

You may also like…