IV V +


VODUBOX101 / Crispin Glover Records

3CD Box set

Contains the albums IV and V on CD for the first time, as well as a third CD with b-sides from the “V” single 7″s and bonus material. Also contains never before seen artwork and new liner notes.

This item is on presale and will ship shortly before its release date on January 11th, 2019. Sorry, no sales to Norway. 

In stock


CD 1:

  1. Is This Love…?
  2. I Am The Night
  3. Loucille
  4. Ballad Of A Millionaire (Song For Elina)
  5. What You Have Become
  6. The Inevitable
  7. Heaven Comes Tomorrow
  8. Stranglehold

CD 2:

  1. All And Everything
  2. Ritual Supernatural
  3. Twentyfourseven
  4. Green Eyes
  5. Knights Of CGR
  6. Avatarl
  7. Whirlwind Rodeo
  8. Do I Need A Doctor

CD 3: B-sides and bonus material

Additional information