Live Cuts


LP+CD (orange vinyl) / LP+CD (turquoise vinyl) / CD
CGR 095 / Crispin Glover Records

The Norwegian band Soup is celebrating ten years on the road by releasing their first ever live album «Live Cuts». Recorded across Europe throughout 2017 and 2018, the record documents a diverse and dynamic band’s melancholic yet brutal one and a half decade long musical catalogue. Their live album contains songs from the albums «Come on Pioneers»,»The Beauty of our Youth» and «Remedies». Vinyl is sold out!


1. The Boy And The Snow
2. Nothing Like Home
3. Whore
4. Sleepers
5. Clandestine Eyes

Additional information