2LP + download

REVERB157 / Vicious Circle

For sulfur guitar lovers, prog from beyond the grave and blip blup blop of old synthesizers; blitzkrieg fuzz and geyser Free; bass escaping from Minas Morgül’s dungeons and Nostromo’s drums travelling at the speed of light. Vicious solos and assassins bends. Acid krautrock and cosmic-comics jazz. Black vinyl.

Only 5 left in stock


  1. Ummon
  2. It’s Coming…
  3. Thousand Helmets Of Gold
  4. Citadel On A Satellite
  5. Hyperion
  6. Altitude Lake
  7. Sonar
  8. Dark Was Space, Cold Were The Stars
  9. Aurore Aux Confins
  10. Sơn Đông’s Cavern
  11. Lions, Tigers And Bears

Additional information

You may also like…