Scott Reeder

TunnelVision Brilliance

LP (blue)

AR087LP / Alone Records

Originally released in 2006, TunnelVision Brilliance is Scott Reeder’s personal testimony of what artistic freedom means in connection to his roots, the formative years and the love praised to 70’s and 80’s classic rock icons. All made by the long time ex-Kyuss member in a period between 1987 and 2005, written, performed, recorded and mixed by Scott Reeder himself. A sometimes melancholic, but positive and embracing collection of songs. First time ever on vinyl. Limited edition on blue vinyl.

Out of stock


  1. When I Was
  2. Thanks
  3. The Silver Tree
  4. Away
  5. Diamond
  6. When?
  7. For Renee
  8. The Day Of Neverending
  9. Queen Of Greed
  10. Fuck You All
  11. To An End
  12. The Fourth
  13. As I’m Dreamin’

Additional information