Ruff Majik



LP (col.)
LBR 026 Lay Bare Recordings

Hailing from Pretoria, South Africa, this trio is currently on the road in Germany supporting their new album.

Their third release “Tarn” is limited to 300 copies, contains 7 songs and comes with sticker, fold out poster and on transparent yellow with transparent red splatter heavy-weight vinyl.

In stock


1. Schizophrenic
2. Gloom & tomb
3. I’ll dig the grave
4. Dread breath
5. Heretically happy
6. Speed hippie
7. Seasoning the witch

Additional information