Red Mountains

Slow Wander


AGCRLP-1701 / All Good Clean Records


Red Mountains’ new album Slow Wander features nine brand new tracks with sounds that range from stretched out psychedelic soundscapes to heavy monolithic riffs. The album was recorded at Sørgården Studios just a short drive from the bands hometown of Trondheim Norway.  Slow Wander was produced by Per Borten (Spidergawd, Caddillac, Moving Oos).

Out of stock

Additional information

  1. Home
  2. Rat King
  3. Oak
  4. Endless Ocean
  5. Stone
  6. Fog
  7. Cellar Door
  8. Acid Wedding
  9. Returning