Red Lama



AGCRLP1802 / All Good Clean Records

LP including download

Second LP by 7-headed Danish hypnotic-psychedelic-rock band.

On sale! 

In stock


1. Perfect Strangers
2. Awakening (feat. Bjonko)
3. Post Optimism
4. Have a Great Today
5. Come What May
6. Fular
7. Wave
8. Elements I
9. Elements II

Additional information

The Danish seven piece rock band RED LAMA’s second album ‘Motions’ maintains the same atmospheric, warm and rhythmically based soundscape as heard on their 2016 debut album ‘Dreams are Free’. ‘Motions’ is a collection of songs that appear even sharper in regards to songwriting, arrangement and production compared to the debut. From their starting point in the rock n’ roll of the 60’s and 70’s, the band has expanded its expression with references to kraut rock, British trip hop and Talk Talk-ish art rock of the 80’s.