Red Lama

Memory Terrain


LP (black)

Red Lama from Copenhagen have finally released the vinyl version of their latest album. Recorded in January 2022, this platter once again delivers top notch psych sounds.

Vinyl limited to 400 copies.

In stock

Category: Tag:


1. Gentleman
2. Airborne
3. Memory Terrain
4. Flammende Sjælland
5. Someone
6. Paint A Picture
7. La Paz
8. Justified
9. Shaking My Bones
10. Chaos Is The Plan

Additional information