Palace In Thunderland

The King Of The Empty Aeon


LP (black)
CTR 020 Cursed Tongue Records
“The King of the Empty Aeon” carries the torch of progressive doom through a saturated wasteland of stoner and grunge with an apocalyptic output of electrifying groove.

In stock


1. The King Of The Empty Aeon
2. Float Away
3. Vicarious
4. What Is Human?
5. This Illusion’s Come Alive Pt.1
6. This Illusion’s Come Alive Pt.2
7. What Is Sanity?
8. Fragments
9. What Is Reality?
10. The Word Unspoken

Additional information