Øyvind Holm

Paradox Of Laughing


LP (green vinyl)

Crispin Glover Records HOLM5CGR145

Where last year’s album had drawn inspiration from the somewhat dark synth landscapes of the 70s, this follow-up probably plays more on Holm’s fascination with late 60s pop music, often with light psychedelic undertones.The release comes as a deluxe edition on green vinyl and a very elaborate «split opening» cover. No sales to Norway, sorry!

In stock


1. Between Stations
2. August 1969
4. Paper Tigers
5. Flies On The Window Sill
6. Distant Lover
7. In Flakes
8. Paradox Of Laughing (Pt. 1 & 2)
9. Must Be A Way
10. Big Plans (All Over Again)

Additional information