Over-Gain Optimal Death

More Hearing



CC03 / Creepy Crawl Records

Creepy Crawl now finally unleashes the debut 12″ vinyl from this heavy psychedelic beast, featuring 5 cuts of unrelenting heavy fuzz rock, eschewing fashion and trends. Limited to 500 copies on BLACK vinyl.

In stock


  1. Disillusion
  2. I Am You
  3. Narcost
  4. Become Animal
  5. Woes Me

Additional information