Our Solar System

Världsliga Bekymmer


LP (blue)
Kommun2 K240C

“This is spiritual space rock with a pagan, ritualistic feel to it!” – Daniel Ekeroth, author of Swedish Death Metal. The sounds seemingly made of space-travelling Bedouins teaming up with a tribe of deep wood dunces come together on this bewitchingly ingratiating album from Swedish favourites Vårt Solsystem (also known as Our Solar System in other clusters of the galaxy).

Out of stock


  1. Natten Skingras
  2. Hemmat I Soluppgangen
  3. Fara A Farde
  4. Stormen Ar Kommen
  5. Vindarnas Dal Ar Forlorad
  6. Forsiktigt Med Den Dar Kniven, Anders
  7. Kossor I Natten
  8. Kullor I Natten
  9. Mistluren
  10. Den Har Kartan Stammer Ju Inte

Additional information