LP (black) / CD

Psychobabble 126 / Stickman Records

Orango, Norway’s melodic classic rock powerhouse, has returned with a new studio album. On Mohican, the trio of Helge Bredeli Kanck, Trond Slåke and Hallvard Gaardløs – along with some special guests – dish up ten tracks that prove they’re far from running out of steam, no matter what the world throws at them.



1. The Creek
2. Bring You Back Home
3. Fryin’
4. Wild River Song
5. Cold Wind
6. Running Out Of Reason
7. Hawkeye In Love
8. War Camp
9. Dust And Dirt
10. Ain’t No Road

Additional information