Oh Sees

The Cool Death Of Island Raiders


LP (transparent blue)

CF107 / Castle Face

Fifth record by Oh Sees. Veers more towards freak-folk and drone than the later garage rock records.

Includes download card.

In stock


1. The Gilded Cunt
2. The Dumb Drums
3. Turn Offs
4. Losers In The Sun
5. Drone Number One
6. Island Raiders
7. Cool Death
8. Broken Stems
9. We Are Free
10. Drone Number Two
11. You Oughta Go Home

Additional information