Nicolai Dunger

Every Line Runs Together

Original price was: €22,00.Current price is: €17,50.

LP (black vinyl)

GGLP32 / Gamlestans Grammofonbolag

Excellent new album from Nicolai Dunger, featuring Reine Fiske as well as Ebbot Lundberg and other members from the Soundtrack Of Our Lives.

Only 5 left in stock


1. Line 1
2. Me And My Mojo
3. Travel In Time
4. Line 2
5. New Orleans (Talking Back)
6. Weekend Worker
7. Straight For Fun
8. Family
9. Line 3
10. Brand New World
11. Line 4
12. Under The Moon

Additional information