Moving Oos



LP (colored) + CD

AHHH1CGR103 / Crispin Glover Records

The celebrated Norwegian band, inactive since 2010, has returned. Featuring Per Borten (Spidergawd/Cadillac),  Frank Reppen (Blood On Wheels) & Haakon-Marius Pettersen (Turbonegro). Think American Motown vibes and Norwegian rock soul. 

This record features re-recordings of songs from the band’s first two albums.

In stock


1. Rescue Me
2. Minister of Love
3. Christine Stargazer
4. Betty Bayou
5. The Show Must Go On
6. Never Gonna Let You Down
7. It’s Only Natural
8. Romancer

Additional information

You may also like…