The Tower


2LP / 2CD

Psychobabble 093 / Stickman Records

Motorpsycho’s 2017 album. The limited edition gold vinyl version is sold out!

Includes download code.

The Tower is a statement of intent from a band that is very much alive and kicking: this is the start of a new era in the Psychoverse, and the album stands as proof that there’s bite in the old dog yet!


  1. The Tower (including the Wishboner)
  2. Bartok of the Universe
  3. A.S.F.E
  4. Intrepid Explorer
  5. Stardust
  6. In Every Dream Home
  7. The Maypole (including Malibu and Stunt Road)
  8. A Pacific Sonata
  9. The Cuckoo
  10. Ship of Fools

Additional information