Roadwork Vol. 3: The Four Norsemen of the Apocalypse

2LP + download

Psychobabble 100 / Stickman Records

The third volume of the Roadwork series. Recorded live at the Paradiso, Amsterdam, November 23rd, 2002. Originally released on video as part of the Haircuts DVD in 05/2008, newly mastered for vinyl.

Out of stock


  1. Stained Glass
  2. Custer’s last Stand (One More Daemon)
  3. Starmelt/Lovelight
  4. 577
  5. Little Ricky Massenburg
  6. Hogwash
  7. STG
  8. Neverland

Additional information