Roadwork Vol. 2: The MotorSourceMassacre

CD / 2LP (black vinyl + download)
3rd Ear 0200 / Stickman Records
(CD is sold out)

The second live album of the series, featuring the Source and Deathprod. The 2018 vinyl version is a re-issue.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


1. Olemanns Kornett
2. Grindstone
3. The Wheel
4. Finske Skoger
5. Dreams
6. The Golden Core
7. Limbo
8. NĂ¥

Additional information