King Buffalo

The Burden of Restlessness


LP (red vinyl) / CD

Psychobabble 119 / Stickman Records

The first of 3 (!) new albums released by King Buffalo in 2021/2022.

New pressing on red vinyl back in stock!


  1. Burning
  2. Hebetation
  3. Locusts
  4. Silverfish
  5. Grifter
  6. The Knocks
  7. Loam

Additional information

The Burden of Restlessness was written over the course of what most would consider a pretty stark and stressful time period. The end result is our darkest, most aggressive, and most intimate work to date. We are extremely proud of what this record became.” – Sean McVay

You may also like…