King Buffalo

Longing To Be The Mountain


Psychobabble 103 / Stickman Records

LP (silver) + download / CD including bonus disc

King Buffalo’s second LP is a mesmerizing odyssey of psychedelic, stoner and krautrock sounds.

The first pressing of the CD edition comes with a bonus disc featuring the 2017 EP Repeater.



  1. Morning Song
  2. Sun Shivers
  3. Cosmonaut
  4. Quickening
  5. Longing To Be The Mountain
  6. Eye Of The Storm

Bonus CD (Repeater EP, included in first pressing of CD version only):

  1. Repeater
  2. Too Little Too Late
  3. Centurion

Additional information