King Buffalo

Dead Star


LP (black vinyl)+download code / CD

Stickman Records / Psychobabble 111

This recording clocks in at 36 minutes spread across 6 tracks. Evolving textures, spacey electronic elements, heavy guitars and drums all meld together into one beautiful, atmospheric record.

Brand new pressing on Stickman Records. Vinyl is being repressed and will be shipped in January 2022!



Additional information

  1. Red Star Pt. 1
  2. Red Star Pt. 2
  3. Echo of a Waning Star
  4. Ecliptic
  5. Eta Carinae
  6. Dead Star

You may also like…