Odense Sessions

LP (transparent red vinyl) + download code

EPR057LP / El Paraiso Records

On this set, the trio join forces with Causa Sui guitar player and producer Jonas Munk for a series of semi-improvised sonic excursions. Recorded in Jonas Munk’s Odense studio, where most of the El Paraiso magic happens, the band explores a looser side of their sound. Jonas Munk joins on guitar on every track, and occasionally synths as well, unlocking new modal possibilities and a Grateful Dead-esque dual-guitar flow that suits the band well.

Out of stock


  1. Seemingly Changeless Stars
  2. Of Raging Billows Breaking On The Ground
  3. Vacant Spaces
  4. Urgent Excursions To The Tundrasphere

Additional information