Iron Jinn

Live At Roadburn


2LP (black vinyl)

LBR055 / Lay Bare Recordings

Amsterdam’s“masters of strange and ethereal psychedelia” (Distorted Sound), Iron Jinn formed as a collaborative project at Roadburn 2018. After releasing their debut full length here on Stickman, the band returned to Roadburn festival in ’23 as a full-fledged band. The magic of this special live set was captured and expertly mixed by Pieter ‘Pidah’ Kloos (The Void Studio) and now available on double vinyl.


In stock


  1. Soft Healers
  2. Blood Moon Horizon
  3. Ego Loka
  4. Lick It Or Kick It
  5. Cage Rage
  6. Winding World
  7. Truth Is Your Dagger
  8. Bread And Games

Additional information

You may also like…