Ian Person



LP (black vinyl) / CD

GG41 / Gamlestans Grammofonbolag

Ian Person, former guitarist and songwriter in Union Carbide Productions & The Soundtrack Of Our Lives has released his new solo album. It was primarily recorded and mixed by producer Don Alsterberg (Graveyard, Jose Gonzales) at Don Pierre Studios in the old school way on 24 track, lending the album Don’s signature earthy sound. The CD contains six bonus tracks!


  1. Wasteland
  2. A Lethal Energy
  3. Revolution For Fools
  4. My Baby
  5. On The Edge Of A Knife
  6. Waltz For Love
  7. The Furies
  8. Austin City Limits
  9. King Of The Hill
  10. Gravy Train
  11. To The Boy With The Big Heart
  12. Charlie, A Woman Of The World
  13. Army Of Freaks
  14. Into My Heart Of Darkness [CD only]
  15. Big Sleep [CD only]
  16. My Sweet Enemy [CD only]
  17. A Heartache Is Coming [CD only]
  18. Grind Me Down [CD only]
  19. Game Over [CD only]

Additional information

You may also like…