Hollow Hearts

Travelling Songs


Schnoot 012 / Westergaard Records
LP (black) / CD

“Travelling Songs” is the second album from the up-and-coming Northern Norwegian roots/americana band Hollow Hearts.
This is americana performed in a traditional manner, while still being unpredictable and exciting to listen to.


1. With You
2. Travelling
3. Trainriding
4. Sorrow’s Daughter
5. Leaving Day
6. Sing, Sing, Sing
7. Last Call

Additional information