Full Earth

Cloud Sculptors


2LP (clear)+download / CD

Psychobabble 133 / Stickman Records

The latest psychedelic wunderkind from the far north featuring members of Kanaan. Instrumental, heavy and technically immaculate, with interesting and unpredictable keyboard elements. First pressing on heavy transparent vinyl, also available on CD and digitally.

On presale! Cloud Sculptors will be shipped shortly before release date of March 15, 2024.


1. Full Earth pt I: Emanation
2. Cloud Scultors
3. Weltgeist
4. The Collective Unconscious
5. Echo Tears
6. Full Earth pt II: Disintegration

Additional information