From Lausanne, Switzerland

10,00 5,00

(vinyl is sold out)
Sissy 017 / Sticksister Records

The second album from the Swiss indie rockers.

In stock


1. The Ages of Wonders
2. Someday All this will be Mine
3. Show Me how to Groove
4. Don’t let the Riot in
5. Chasing Honesty
6. And it Rains like Hell
7. Son of Steve McQueen
8. I Brake for No one
9. Come on Give Me a Smile
10. Live from the Kilby Court
11. Memories of the Ones we Hate the Most
12. Troubled Life Blues

Additional information