25000 Feet per second

LP (clear) + DL

Back in the year 1995 it was out on CD only (Flipside Records) but in early 2022 it’s out on high quality 180 gram clear wax, remastered and with a bonus track.

Includes download code, limited to 500 copies

Out of stock


  1. Solar Electric
  2. Open Your Mouth
  3. Don’t Forget to Breathe
  4. 25000 Feet Per Second
  5. Greater Waters
  6. Landing On Cydonia
  7. Hot Fluff Mind
  8. The Way The Sky Is

Additional information