LP (black or red vinyl)/CD

BFTRS022 / Blues For The Red Sun

Norway’s Dunbarrow are back with a new album of hauntingly classic proto-metal. III feels like you’ve discovered a mysterious, half-century old recording tucked away in an abandoned mansion. Perhaps there’s a note attached, begging its courier to beware. Alas, whoever possessed the tape has apparently not survived…

Gatefold cover. Now also available on red vinyl!


  1. Death That Never Dies
  2. In My Heart
  3. Worms Of Winter
  4. Turn In Your Grave
  5. When It’s All Over
  6. Curse
  7. Lost Forever
  8. Turns To Dust

Additional information