Songs For Satan

LP (yellow vinyl)

BFR028-LP / Blues Funeral Recordings

An iconoclastic milestone that rumbles the earth and shakes our figurative foundations, Songs for Satan is a fuzz-drenched blast of amplified heresy!Songs for Satan is a moment of critical mass for Warsaw, Poland’s DOPELORD. Limited edition yellow vinyl + DL Code.

Out of stock


1. Night Of The Witch
2. The Chosen One
3. One Billion Skulls
4. Evil Spell
5. Worms
6. Return To The Night Of The Witch

Additional information