Velvet Magic


CTR 002 / Cursed Tongue Records

Eyes are set toward the jungles of Vietnam and the go-go bars of L.A. with debut album from UK rockers Devil’s Witches entitled ‘Velvet Magic’. Drop out with the perfect match between the acid rock of the late ‘60s paired with the heavy Sabbath’esque metal of the early ‘70s. This album is on presale, release date: 02.06.2017.

Limit one copy per customer.

Out of stock


1. Apache Snow
2. Motorpsycho
3. Black Cauldron
4. Pornodelic Opium Dreams
5. Voodoo Woman
6. Mountain of the Devil’s Witch
7. Jupiter Kush
8. Velvet Magic
9. Requiem pour un Vampire

Additional information