Twilight Ritual


LP (black vinyl)

TOTEM037 / Totem Cat Records

Available for the very first time on vinyl! Totem Cat Records & Hibernation Release are proud to bring you this important piece of Arkansas doom metal originally released in 2007, featuring members and ex-members of Rwake, Pallbearer & The Obsessed. The vinyl comes with a 4-page insert featuring the story of the recording as well as a download code for the previously unreleased version of the album called “Other Worlds Than This”!

In stock


  1. Into The Clearing
  2. Death Of The Self
  3. Rule Discordia
  4. Feral Flame
  5. The Riverbed
  6. Twilight Ritual

Additional information

You may also like…