Church Of Misery

Vol. 1


LP (yellow/black)

TOTEM 036 / Totem Cat Records

A new repress of the classic CoM album on Totem Cat Records. Available on either yellow or black vinyl, both limited worldwide to 300 copies.


  1. Cloud Bed
  2. Nutz
  3. Kingdom Scum
  4. Frog’s Funeral
  5. Cerebrate Pigs
  6. Chilly Grave
  7. Race With The Devil

Additional information