Church Of Misery

Early Works Box Set


3-LP Box Set

TOTEM 040 / Totem Cat Records

Back in stock! A beautiful reissue of Church Of Misery’s “Early Works” compilation as a 3-LP box set.  Newly designed layout on each sleeve and outer box. Each LP in the box is a different color: first vinyl is beer with smoke, second yellow with smoke & third green with smoke effect. Limited to 300 copies worldwide!

Maximum two copies per customer.


  1. Spahn Ranch (Charles Manson)
  2. Road To Ruin (Charles Whitman)
  3. Reverend (Jim Jones)
  4. War Is Our Destiny
  5. Room 213 (Jeffrey Dahmer)
  6. Taste The Pain (Graham Young)
  7. Plainfield (Ed Gein)
  8. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
  9. Murder Company (Henry Lee Lucas)
  10. Son Of A Gun (David Berkowitz)
  11. Where Evil Dwells (Richard Ramirez)
  12. Sick Of Living (Zodiac)
  13. Come Touch The Sky
  14. Accident
  15. Chains Of Death
  16. Retal (Howard Unruh)

Additional information